Loneliness #Good Friend

you are far

but very near to me


you are devil 

but an angel to me


you are fear

but a love to me


you are hell

but a heaven to me


you are nothing

but everything to me


you are emptiness

but a true friend to me:


yes I like to be alone

no howling,no shouting

no violence

no criminal’s glance

a full freedom

let me enjoy some

its better place here

no one anywhere

better to be under the light so dim

rather than been caught as a victim;

​

                            Harshleen Israni

34 thoughts on “Loneliness #Good Friend

Leave a Reply

