Passing through the aisle..


I never knew who am I

I never knew what’s my talent

I always considered myself as a girl without talent

people around considered me the same

a girl with no confidence

a girl with no enthusiasm

a girl with no goal

it’s just a girl

no teacher ever tried to offer the opportunity for activities

thinking that I am dumb

but one day I thought to myself

every human is born with some talent

participated in speech competition for the first time
unexpectedly got 3rd rank

first time the name was called for receiving certificate
that day I found my talent
and now whenever I am to give the speech

while passing through the aisle

people say

“now she will give the fantastic speech”
This was my example.

Everyone has some hidden talent . It’s on you how to explore your self with different opportunities.

10 thoughts on “Passing through the aisle..

Leave a Reply

