At first sight…

Boy thinks

I know she looked at me

I know she stared at me

I know she smiled at me

I know throughout, she just noticed me

I know she flipped her hairs for me

I know those over reactions were for me

But she pretended like everything was natural…



Girl thinks

I know he looked at me

I know he smiled at me

I know he stared at  me

I know throughout he noticed me

I know while I flipped my hairs,his eyes were wide for me

I know he took notice of all those reactions I gave

But he pretended like everything was natural…

9 thoughts on “At first sight…

Leave a Reply

