THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD…

First of all a big thanks to my dear friend   Puneet for nominating me.Thank you for letting me know that I am versatile blogger (though I know I am not ).Friends do check out his blog.

Rules to be followed

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Share the award on your blog
  • Share 7 random facts about yourself
  • Tag 10 bloggers with less than 1000 followers and let them know they’ve been nominated

7 random facts about me –

1)want to be a journalist.

2)a great known “LASSI LOVER” in my locality.

3)interested in speaking skills…always want to speak (no matter you are hearing it or not)…

4)siblings call me “Alia Bhatt”..but when I show them my blog they refuse to call me..(take it in whichever way you want…)

5)a big hater of pickle and onion..

6)a mirror dancer..

7)now I am tired writing these facts..quite hard to think about myself..

           AGAIN A BIG THANKS TO PUNEET

For nomination there is no discrimination with anyone. All are free to accept this award.And everyone is deserving and amazing 🙂

   FRIENDS FEEL FREE TO ACCEPT 🙂

24 thoughts on “THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD…

Leave a Reply

