Happy Friendship Day…

Hi guys! How are you? I hope everything is well there…..

Guys tomorrow is FRIENDSHIP DAY,so wishing you HAPPY FRIENDSHIP DAY in advance.As tomorrow I am having very busy schedule ,so I took out my time  today for  posting some lines on friends in advance…

fri

those small fights,
those small chocolate bites,
those sharing,
those caring,
those small cup-cakes,
those curing of heart breaks,
those combine studies,
those feeling of best buddies,
those wishing – every year,
happy friendship day dear!
those sayings of “no sorry, no thank you”
I wish my life would contain button of undo,
that again I can see and feel,
those holding hands,
of those true friends;

well friends seriously….Friend in Need is a Friend in Deed…

After all yaaron…. Har Ek Friend Jaroori Hota Hai:)

HAPPY FRIENDSHIP DAY AND KEEP SMILING:)

 

5 thoughts on “Happy Friendship Day…

Leave a Reply

