BEAUTIFUL&HAPPY ENDING:)

rr

Today I opened wide my eyes,
seen nothing but blue sky;
Seemed like it was trapping me,
but oh I see!
there came burning sunlight,
to fight for its right,
wished sky a big Hello!
and made it blue and yellow!
Sky showed hostility,
for disturbing the environment of tranquility;
then again !
while I was sighting,
I felt drops of rain,
now they start fighting,
with the clouds lightning;
But after a bit warm and calm,
I see a happy ending,
as I started hearing,
the birds chirping!
the caw! caw! of crow,
FINALLY A BIG&BEAUTIFUL RAINBOW!

rb

Leave a Reply

