HOW PRECIOUS WAS SHE…

imp

When she was with me,

I didn’t realized,

how precious was she;

But when she went,

I began to lament;

Every second,

my heart beckoned her;

While sitting in the room,

her voice booms,

& my heart vibrates,

reminds me of days and dates,

when she was with me,

and I was safe & free;

The marks that she left,

cause my eyes to wet,

and couldn’t help me to set,

in this situation ,

of sudden variation;

Feeling of helplessness,

feeling of loneliness,

constrain me to guess,

that one day,

she will come,

and help this little dumb,

to break the silence_surrounds,

with her lost sound,

that both of their voices,

ONCE AGAIN,

make the environment rejoices;

 

 

4 thoughts on “HOW PRECIOUS WAS SHE…

Leave a Reply

