A PRECIOUS TOOL..

image

My school,
a precious tool,
which helped develop my knowledge,
from the very early age,
Which helped find my friends,
which were then my helping hands,
Which helped find different teachers,
of course with their long lectures,
teaching me of good or bad,
while I was like A DEAD.

But today everything that was taught,
help me a lot,
in problems that are to be sort.

After all its my school,
A precious tool.

Now, its time to say thank you,
for your cooperation,
for showing me my destination ,
for teaching me everything new,
through paper & pen,
so that ,today I proudly say ‘YES I CAN’.

After all , its my school,
Which was, is and will be my precious tool.

5 thoughts on “A PRECIOUS TOOL..

Leave a Reply

