HELLOOOO…

LIFE-quotes-s1-1.jpg.pagespeed.ce.T-ZGi4n7rw

 

 

Its been a long time,
that I did not rhyme;
So today I am here,
have nothing to share,
just to let you all know,
that everything here is mellow,
so everybody hi and hello!
How are you all?
just answer to my call,
I hope everything is well,
with you and the place you dwell;

As you all bloggers,
are my rockers,
so please! if you have something to say,
come this way,
I am here to listen you,
just tell me your view;

At last but not least,
wish you all the luck,
may you do not stuck,
on the way you are,
I know your destiny is too far;

So wish you happy blogging!
and continue storing!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “HELLOOOO…

Leave a Reply

